FREE WORKSHOP for coaches, consultants, speakers, trainers & small business owners 

How to Use Email to Get People to Love You, Trust You—and Buy from You!

SAVE YOUR SPOT NOW

FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 18
12 pm Pacific, 1 pm Mountain, 2 pm Central, 3 pm Eastern 8 pm London UK, 9 pm Rome, 5 am Sydney, AUS (Sep 19)

Hey, Linda Claire Puig here. Email is one of those things that most solopreneurs struggle with. I'm here to show you how easy it is to build a deep and satisfying connection with your list—and then take that connection to the bank. Join me and let's do this!

If you have an email list (no matter how big), you have an incredible source of clients and customers!

In this workshop, you’ll discover the key to transforming that email list into a consistent buyers and loyal fans—and set you on the path to making a bigger impact with your work. You'll discover...

  • How coaches, consultants, authors, speakers and other experts can grow a business and fund their dreams using the power of nurture emails
  • How the pandemic has made email an even more important tool for growth and impact
  • How to get your reader's attention and delight them every time you press "send" so you can build greater trust and connection
  • How to know WHAT to write about in your nurture emails, so you'll never be frustrated by a blank screen again
  • How to cut through all the email "noise" and be the one whose emails get saved
  • How you can double the profits from your list using simple subject line secrets 
  • The #1 secret to avoid getting your emails reported as spam
  • How to use the "engines of trust" to become someone your readers WANT to hear from (making it WAY easier to sell your products and services at premium prices)
  • The answer to the age-old question: "How often should I email my list?"
  • The #1 mistake business owners are making with nurture emails (and how to avoid it)
  • And much more…

Join me and let's get you on the road to more impact in your work, more reliable cash flow, more delightful clients and the lifestyle you want.

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Meet your teacher...

Relationship marketing expert Linda Claire Puig helps solopreneurs use email to develop loyal, engaged subscribers and easily turn those fans into clients and customers. Author of The 6-Figure Newsletter, Linda loves to travel the world with her business. She lives in gorgeous Northern California, and all manner of dogs catch her eye.